HOME BLOG GALLERY CONTACT
Lights

A Dreamer, A Creator

"There's no harm in dreaming, but do something to make that dream come true."

My Blog



1 hour ago

Back To Reality



My 6-days-long "vacation" is over, unfortunately...

I just got home from school and I am pretty worn out. I mean, I was barely doing a single productive thing these past few days then I just get up and thrown into the chao that is school, so what did I expect huh?


5 hours ago

Found myself a new celebrity crush~



Is it just me or is Asa Maxwell Thornton Farr Butterfield really, extremely, excruciatingly adorable???

Northern Lights
Nature

I don't know about any of you but, dayum, I would love to have a taste of that~

Too bad he's this super star and I'm just little ol' me, eh? Not to mention that he's like halfway across the world from me and about 5 years older...


17 hours ago

Procrastination and its Consequences



I NEED HELP. CALL 707. THIS IS AN EMERGENCY.

I AM CURRENTLY CRAMMING 5-DAYS-WORTH OF HOMEWORK AND STUDIES. I SHOULD REALLY LEARN MY LESSON. BUT KNOWING ME, I'D MOST PROBABLY PROCRASTINATE EVEN MY OWN DEATH.


1 day ago

Guess what!



DAN AND PHIL WILL BE COMING TO MANILA IN THEIR NEXT WORLD TOUR!!!

Northern Lights

I am pretty sure I can't go though, since studies and all but I can dream, can't I?


2 days ago

*Short Story* Our Tree of Promises



My name is Emily. I love taking morning strolls; it's like a hobby of mine. I do it everyday, ever since I was young, and everyday I always pass the same tree. The tree that started my story with that special someone of mine, Max.

The day I met Max, I was strolling around my same path everyday when I saw a boy my age under the old oak tree. I went up to him and waved my hand in front of his face, surprising him.

Click here to continue reading.